To see 2018 current results hover your mouse over results on the menu above and choose an option.

2014 Year End Winners

40 & Over Tie Down Roping Sponsored by:  Kallas Automotive

1st-Ryan Yamauchi – Soda Springs, ID

2nd-Ryan McCourt – Price, UT

3rd-Casper Wilde – Wanship, UT


Jr. Steer Riding Sponsored by:  Sportsworld

1st-Myles Carlson – Evanston, WY

2nd-Garrett Dearden – Evanston, WY

3rd-Wesley Burden – Bear River, WY


Tie Down Roping Sponsored by:  Buechner’s Inc.

1st-Colton Kofoed – Bear River, WY

2nd-AC Martin – Evanston, WY

3rd-Jesse Loveless – Payson, UT


18 & Under Tie Down Roping Sponsored by:  OptiBlend

1st-Colton Kofoed – Bear River, WY

2nd-AC Martin – Evanston, WY

3rd-Blace Martin – Ft. Bridger, WY


Bareback Riding Sponsored by:  State Farm Insurance

1st-Riley Clyde – Heber, UT

2nd-Ben Law – Ogden, UT


Ladies Breakaway Roping Sponsored by:  Aaron’s Sales and Leasing

1st-Tamra Dahl – West Weber, UT

2nd-Taylor King – Kaysville, UT

3rd-Afton McCourt – Price, UT


Jr. Breakaway Roping Sponsored by:  Schwitzer Trucking

1st-Montana Martin – Evanston, WY

2nd-Range Martin – Evanston, WY

3rd-Mesa Martin – Evanston, WY


#10 Team Roping Sponsored by:  Union Wireless

1st-Hugh Baldwin – West Haven, UT

2nd-Morgan King – Kaysville, UT

3rd-Andy King – Clinton, UT


Saddle Bronc Riding Sponsored by:  Spidle Turbeco

1st-Lydell Norris – Rock Springs, WY

2nd-Jaren Evans – Bluffdale, UT

3rd-Shane Odenbach – Francis, UT


Ladies Barrel Racing Sponsored by:  Cowboy Motor

1st-Trina Wheeldon – Jackson, WY

2nd-Shianne Lopez – Lyman, WY

3rd-Jetta Abplanalp – Warren, UT


Jr. Barrel Racing Sponsored by:  Alliance Drilling Tools

1st-KayDee Synan – Bear River, WY

2nd-Haley Langford – Bear River, WY

3rd-Riley Dean – Laketown, UT


#13 Team Roping Sponsored by:  Rain for Rent

1st-Taylor Winn – Annabella, UT

2nd-Brian Winn – Annabella, UT

3rd-Dalton Harris – Lyman, WY


Open Team Roping Sponsored by:  Don Pedro’s Family Mexican Restaurant

1st-Jag Terrell – Craig, CO

2nd-AJ Fuchs – Alta, WY

3rd-Brian Winn – Annabella, UT


Bull Riding Sponsored by:  Wyoming Fabrication

1st-Blake Maxwell – Bear River, WY

2nd-Sheldon Adams – Evanston, WY

3rd-Preston Stryker – Evanston, WY

Home / Contact Us

© Copyright 2014 | Powered by